Contact Information

Carmel Center
13431 Old Meridian Street
Carmel, IN 46032
Phone: 317-573-5437
Get Directions

Video Tour

About the Carmel Facility

  • Indoor Therapeutic Pool
  • Individualized Therapy Rooms
  • Group Instruction Room
  • Cafeteria
  • Art & Craft Area
  • Life Program Area
    • Daily Living Skills Area (Washer & Dryer, Bed, Kitchen)
    • Recreational Room
    • Kitchen
  • Outdoor Playground
  • Indoor Customized Gym
    • Two-Story Tree House
    • Slide
    • See-Saw
    • Ball Pit
    • Lego Land
    • Swing
    • Trampoline
ABC is here to help

Fill out our six question inquiry form and we will get back with you shortly.

Dena Thomas

Carmel Senior Branch Manager
Dena@appliedbehaviorcenter.org
317-573-5437 Ext. 101
Carmel Center, Executive Staff

Read My Bio
Mai Lyn Dunn

Assistant Team Leader & RBT
Mailyn@appliedbehaviorcenter.org
317-573-5437 Ext. 101
Carmel Center

Read My Bio
Kari Elbert

Clinical Director West, Board Certified Behavior Analyst
Kari@appliedbehaviorcenter.org
317-849-5437 Ext. 245
Carmel Center, Early Childhood Center, Indianapolis North Center, Indianapolis West Center, Terre Haute Center

Read My Bio
Sarah Silvers

Carmel Branch Board Certified Behavior Analyst
Sarah@appliedbehaviorcenter.org
317-573-5437 Ext. 108
Carmel Center

Read My Bio
Ambrosia Grady

Program Coordinator, Board Certified Behavior Analyst
Ambrosia@appliedbehaviorcenter.org
317-573-5437, Ext. 102
Carmel Center, Richmond Center

Read My Bio
Emily Bess

Speech-Language Pathologist (CCC-SLP)
EmilyB@appliedbehaviorcenter.org
317-849-5437 Ext. 203
Carmel Center, Early Childhood Center, Indianapolis North Center

Read My Bio
Emily Hollinberger

Swim Program Manager & RBT
EmilyH@appliedbehaviorcenter.org
317-448-5970 or Pool Deck 317-573-5437 Ext. 130
Carmel Center

Read My Bio
Leah Dover

Supervision Student & RBT
Leah@appliedbehaviorcenter.org

Carmel Center

Read My Bio