Early Childhood Center


Contact Information

Early Childhood Center
7857 E. 88th St.
Indianapolis, IN 46256
Phone: 317-849-5437
Get Directions

About the Early Childhood Facility

  • 3 Large Group Instruction Rooms
  • Instructional Therapy Rooms
  • Cafeteria
  • Reading Area
  • Art & Craft Area
  • Media/Computer Area
  • Sports Field
  • Large Outdoor Playground
  • Indoor Gym – 1,200 sq ft.
    • Spiral slide
    • 3 story treehouse tower
    • See-saw
    • Ball pit
    • Trampoline
    • Crawling tube
    • Pretend play area
    • Basketball court area
ABC is here to help

Fill out our six question inquiry form and we will get back with you shortly.

Video Tour

Shannon Hartman

ECC Team Leader
ShannonH@appliedbehaviorcenter.org
317-849-5437 Ext. 301
Early Childhood Center

Read My Bio
Joanna Turner

Assistant Team Leader
Joanna@appliedbehaviorcenter.org
317-849-5437 Ext. 301
Early Childhood Center

Read My Bio
Kari Elbert

Clinical Director West, Board Certified Behavior Analyst
Kari@appliedbehaviorcenter.org
317-849-5437 Ext. 245
Carmel Center, Early Childhood Center, Indianapolis North Center, Indianapolis West Center, Terre Haute Center

Read My Bio
Michelle Wright

ECC Branch Board Certified assistant Behavior Analyst
MichelleW@appliedbehaviorcenter.org
317-849-5437 Ext. 313
Early Childhood Center, Indianapolis North Center

Read My Bio
Sara Brown

Program Coordinator, Board Certified Behavior Analyst
SaraB@appliedbehaviorcenter.org
317-849-5437 Ext. 309
Early Childhood Center, Richmond Center

Read My Bio
Emily Bess

Speech-Language Pathologist (CCC-SLP)
EmilyB@appliedbehaviorcenter.org
317-849-5437 Ext. 203
Carmel Center, Early Childhood Center, Indianapolis North Center

Read My Bio
Lauren Hofmeister

Child Care Coordinator & RBT
Lauren@appliedbehaviorcenter.org
317-849-5437 Ext. 305
Early Childhood Center

Read My Bio
Jessica Fisher

Supervision Student & RBT
JessicaF@appliedbehaviorcenter.org

Early Childhood Center

Read My Bio