Contact Information

Greenwood Center
374 Meridian Parke Lane
Greenwood, IN 46142
Phone: 317-889-5437
Get Directions

About the Greenwood Facility

  • Individualized Therapy Rooms
  • Large Group Instruction Rooms
  • Indoor Customized Gym
    • Slide
    • Two-Story Treehouse
    • Swing
    • See-Saw
    • Ball Pit
  • Daily Living Skills Area
  • Reading Area
  • Art & Craft Area
  • Media/Computer Area
ABC is here to help

Fill out our six question inquiry form and we will get back with you shortly.

Video Tour

Latt Anthony

Branch Manager
Latt@appliedbehaviorcenter.org
317-889-5437 Ext. 101
Greenwood Center

Read My Bio
Jill Grande

Board Certified Behavior Analyst
jill@appliedbehaviorcenter.org

Greenwood Center

Read My Bio
Jenny Dyar

Program Coordinator, Board Certified assistant Behavior Analyst
JennyD@appliedbehaviorcenter.org

Greenwood Center, Indianapolis North Center

Read My Bio
Ashley Miller

Program Coordinator, Board Certified assistant Behavior Analyst
AshleyM@appliedbehaviorcenter.org
(317) 889-5437 ext. 119
Greenwood Center

Read My Bio
Brad Beebe, Ph.D., BCBA-D

Program Coordinator, Consulting Psychologist / Board Certified Behavior Analyst - Doctorate
drbeebe@appliedbehaviorcenter.org
317-889-5437, ext 112
Greenwood Center

Read My Bio
Stephen Bernier

Program Coordinator, Board Certified Behavior Analyst
Stephen@appliedbehaviorcenter.org
317-889-5437, ext. 125
Greenwood Center

Read My Bio
Kelly Goudreau

Clinical Supervisor, Board Certified Behavior Analyst
KellyG@appliedbehaviorcenter.org
317-849-5437, ext 228
Greenwood Center, Indianapolis North Center, Richmond Center

Read My Bio