Contact Information

Greenwood Center
374 Meridian Parke Lane
Greenwood, IN 46142
Phone: 317-889-5437
Get Directions

About the Greenwood Facility

  • Individualized Therapy Rooms
  • Large Group Instruction Rooms
  • Indoor Customized Gym
    • Slide
    • Two-Story Treehouse
    • Swing
    • See-Saw
    • Ball Pit
  • Daily Living Skills Area
  • Reading Area
  • Art & Craft Area
  • Media/Computer Area
ABC is here to help

Fill out our six question inquiry form and we will get back with you shortly.

Video Tour

Chad Walker

Greenwood Branch Manager
Chad@appliedbehaviorcenter.org
317-889-5437 Ext. 101
Greenwood Center

Read My Bio
Sabrina Ireland

Assistant Team Leader
SabrinaI@appliedbehaviorcenter.org
317-889-5437 Ext. 101
Greenwood Center

Read My Bio
Kelly Goudreau

Clinical Director East, Board Certified Behavior Analyst
KellyG@appliedbehaviorcenter.org
317-849-5437 Ext. 228
Greenwood Center, Indianapolis North Center, Richmond Center

Read My Bio
Amy Oakes

Greenwood Branch Board Certified Behavior Analyst
AmyO@appliedbehaviorcenter.org
317-889-5437 Ext. 112
Greenwood Center

Read My Bio
Jen DeRocher

Program Coordinator, Board Certified Behavior Analyst
JenD@appliedbehaviorcenter.org
317-889-5437 Ext. 125
Greenwood Center

Read My Bio
Jenny Dyar

Program Coordinator, Board Certified assistant Behavior Analyst
JennyD@appliedbehaviorcenter.org
317-889-5437 Ext. 132
Greenwood Center

Read My Bio
Nick Willits

Supervision Student & RBT
NickW@appliedbehaviorcenter.org

Greenwood Center

Read My Bio
Michelle Firkins

Supervision Student & RBT
MichelleF@appliedbehaviorcenter.org

Greenwood Center

Read My Bio