Indianapolis North


Contact Information

Indianapolis North Center
Corporate Office
7901 E. 88th St.
Indianapolis, IN 46256
Phone: 317-849-5437
Fax: 317-842-5911
Get Directions

About the Indianapolis North Facility

  • Large Group Instruction Room
  • Individualized Therapy Rooms
  • Cafeteria
  • Art & Craft Area
  • Media/Computer Area
  • Large Outdoor Playground
  • Large Indoor Gym
    • Spiral slide
    • 2 story treehouse tower
    • Climbing ropes
    • Ball pit
    • Trampoline
    • Crawling tube
  • 3,200-square-foot LIFE Program Area
    • Daily Living Skills Area (Washer & Dryer, Bed, Kitchen)
    • Exercise Area
    • Recreational Room
Office StaffClinical Staff

You are viewing the Executive Staff. Click above to switch to the clinical Staff

Sherry Quinn

Founder & President
Sherry@appliedbehaviorcenter.org
317-849-5437
Executive Staff

Read My Bio
Connie Sanders

Executive Director
Connie@appliedbehaviorcenter.org
317-849-5437 ex. 240
Executive Staff

Read My Bio
Jane Grimes

Admissions Director
Jane@appliedbehaviorcenter.org
317-849-5437 Ext. 104
Executive Staff, Indianapolis North Center

Read My Bio
Brent Taylor

Human Resources Director
Brent@appliedbehaviorcenter.org
317-849-5437 Ext. 253
Executive Staff, Indianapolis North Center

Read My Bio
Sarah Falkenthal

Marketing Director
sarahf@appliedbehaviorcenter.org
317-849-5437 ext. 112
Indianapolis North Center

Read My Bio
Charlie Demler

Information Technology Support

317-849-5437, ext. 241
Indianapolis North Center

Read My Bio
Blaire Taylor

Accounting Manager
Blaire@appliedbehaviorcenter.org
317-849-5437, ext. 225
Indianapolis North Center

Read My Bio
Heidi Robbins

Accounting Associate
Heidi@appliedbehaviorcenter.org
317-849-5437, ext. 242
Indianapolis North Center

Read My Bio
Risa Turney

Executive Assistant
Risa@appliedbehaviorcenter.org
317-849-5437, ext. 223
Executive Staff

Read My Bio
Kelly Danner

Office Manager
Kelly@appliedbehaviorcenter.org
317-849-5437, ext. 105
Indianapolis North Center

Read My Bio
Jen Sollars

Maintenance Manager
Jen@appliedbehaviorcenter.org
317-849-5437 Ext 126
Executive Staff, Indianapolis North Center

Read My Bio