Indianapolis North


Contact Information

Indianapolis North Center
Corporate Office
7901 E. 88th St.
Indianapolis, IN 46256
Phone: 317-849-5437
Fax: 317-842-5911
Get Directions

About the Indianapolis North Facility

  • Large Group Instruction Room
  • Individualized Therapy Rooms
  • Cafeteria
  • Art & Craft Area
  • Media/Computer Area
  • Large Outdoor Playground
  • Large Indoor Gym
    • Spiral slide
    • 2 story treehouse tower
    • Climbing ropes
    • Ball pit
    • Trampoline
    • Crawling tube
  • 3,200-square-foot LIFE Program Area
    • Daily Living Skills Area (Washer & Dryer, Bed, Kitchen)
    • Exercise Area
    • Recreational Room
Office StaffClinical Staff

You are viewing the Executive Staff. Click above to switch to the clinical Staff

Sherry Quinn

Founder & President
Sherry@appliedbehaviorcenter.org
317-849-5437
Executive Staff

Read My Bio
Chad Walker

Regional Branch Manager, Greenwood Branch Manager
Chad@appliedbehaviorcenter.org
317-889-5437 Ext. 129
Executive Staff, Greenwood Center

Read My Bio
Rich Corona

Business Director
Rich@appliedbehaviorcenter.org
317-849-5437 Ext. 240
Executive Staff, Indianapolis North Center

Read My Bio
Dena Thomas

Regional Branch Manager
Dena@appliedbehaviorcenter.org
317-573-5437 Ext. 101
Executive Staff

Read My Bio
Charlie Demler

Information Technology Support

317-849-5437 Ext. 241
Indianapolis North Center

Read My Bio
Blaire Taylor

Accounting Manager
Blaire@appliedbehaviorcenter.org
317-849-5437 Ext. 225
Indianapolis North Center

Read My Bio
Heidi Robbins

Accounting Associate
Heidi@appliedbehaviorcenter.org
317-849-5437 Ext. 242
Indianapolis North Center

Read My Bio
Risa Turney

Executive Assistant
Risa@appliedbehaviorcenter.org
317-849-5437 Ext. 223
Executive Staff

Read My Bio
Kelly Danner

Operations Manager
Kelly@appliedbehaviorcenter.org
317-849-5437 Ext. 105
Indianapolis North Center

Read My Bio
Lynn Moore

Billing: Revenue Cycle Coordinator
Lynn@appliedbehaviorcenter.org
317-849-5437 Ext. 131
Indianapolis North Center

Read My Bio