Contact Information

Richmond Center
4440 Garwood Place
Richmond, IN 47374
Phone: 765-987-5437
Get Directions

About the Richmond Facility

  • Individual Therapy Rooms
  • Large Group Instruction Rooms
  • Full-sized Gymnasium
  • Small Children’s Gym
  • Kitchen
  • Reading Area
  • Art & Craft Area
  • Media/Computer Area
  • Large Outdoor Playground
ABC is here to help

Fill out our six question inquiry form and we will get back with you shortly.

Video Tour

Video Tour of our NEW, LARGER center COMING SOON!

Matt Wilson

Richmond Branch Manager
Matt@appliedbehaviorcenter.org
765-987-5437 Ext. 201
Richmond Center

Read My Bio
Kelly Goudreau

Clinical Director East, Board Certified Behavior Analyst
KellyG@appliedbehaviorcenter.org
317-849-5437 Ext. 228
Greenwood Center, Indianapolis North Center, Richmond Center

Read My Bio
Sara Clark

Richmond Branch Board Certified assistant Behavior Analyst
SaraC@appliedbehaviorcenter.org
765-987-5437 Ext. 215
Richmond Center

Read My Bio
Sara Brown

Program Coordinator, Board Certified Behavior Analyst
SaraB@appliedbehaviorcenter.org
317-849-5437 Ext. 309
Early Childhood Center, Richmond Center

Read My Bio
Rachel Dyal

Program Coordinator, Board Certified Behavior Analyst
Rachel@appliedbehaviorcenter.org
765-987-5437 Ext. 206
Richmond Center

Read My Bio
Ambrosia Grady

Program Coordinator, Board Certified Behavior Analyst
Ambrosia@appliedbehaviorcenter.org
317-573-5437, Ext. 107
Carmel Center, Richmond Center

Read My Bio
Emilee Flesher

Supervision Student & RBT
Emilee@appliedbehaviorcenter.org

Richmond Center

Read My Bio