Terre Haute Center


Contact Information

Terre Haute Center
1341 Ohio Street
Terre Haute, IN 47807
Phone: 812-478-5437

ABC is here to help

Fill out our six question inquiry form and we will get back with you shortly.

About the Terre Haute Facility

  • Two-Story Facility
  • Individual Therapy Rooms
  • Large Group Instruction Rooms
  • Indoor Gym
  • Cafeteria
  • Kitchen
  • Reading Area
  • Art & Craft Area
  • Fenced-In Outdoor Playground
  • Conference Room
  • Additional Rooms for Future Expansion

Video Tour

Lisa Williams

Terre Haute Branch Manager
LisaW@appliedbehaviorcenter.org
812-478-5437 Ext. 301
Terre Haute Center

Read My Bio
Anissa McKibben

Assistant Team Leader & RBT
Anissa@appliedbehaviorcenter.org
812-478-5437 Ext. 301
Terre Haute Center

Read My Bio
Michelle Grose

Clinical Supervisor, Board Certified Behavior Analyst
MichelleG@appliedbehaviorcenter.org
317-849-5437 Ext. 245
Carmel Center, Early Childhood Center, Indianapolis North Center, Indianapolis West Center, Terre Haute Center

Read My Bio
Amy Oakes

Greenwood Branch Board Certified Behavior Analyst
AmyO@appliedbehaviorcenter.org
317-889-5437 Ext. 112
Greenwood Center, Terre Haute Center

Read My Bio
Amy LaDew

Program Coordinator, Board Certified Behavioral Analyst
Amy@appliedbehaviorcenter.org
812-478-5437 Ext. 302
Terre Haute Center

Read My Bio
Anna Schwartz

Program Coordinator, Board Certified assistant Behavior Analyst
Anna@appliedbehaviorcenter.org
317-299-5437 Ext. 312
Indianapolis West Center, Terre Haute Center

Read My Bio
Kassie Deoreo

Supervision Student & RBT
Kassie@appliedbehaviorcenter.org

Terre Haute Center

Read My Bio